Loader Image
  • Any Questions? 1-208-664-3194
  • Get social with us!

Coeur d’Alene Regional Chamber

Team Image
Linda Coppess

Interim President/CEO
linda@cdachamber.com
208.415.0104

Team Image
Joan Ford

Visitor Center Coordinator
joan@cdachamber.com
208.664.3194

Team Image
Brenda Young

Vice President Programs
brenda@cdachamber.com
208.415.0110

Committees: Business Development, Leadership Coeur d’Alene, Commodores

Team Image
Teree Taylor

Director of Communications
teree@cdachamber.com
208.292.1644

Team Image
Michael Stephenson

Communications Designer
michael@cdachamber.com
208.415.0115

Coeur d’Alene Convention & Visitors Bureau

Team Image
Mark Robitaille

Convention & Visitors Bureau Manager
mark@coeurdalene.org
208.415.0114

Team Image
Jonathan Pietlicki

Huetter Visitors Center
beverlee@cdachamber.com
208.769.1537

Coeur d’Alene
Downtown Association

Coeur d’Alene Arts &
Culture Alliance

Team Image
Emily Boyd

Downtown Association
Executive Director
208.415.0116
emily@cdachamber.com

Team Image
Ali Shute

Executive Director
208.292.1629
ali@artsandculturecda.org

CDA 2030, Inc. Visioning Project

North Idaho Centennial
Trail Foundation

Team Image
Jackie Maker

Interim Executive Director
ed@cda2030.org
208.415.0112

Team Image
Lindsey Beacham

CDA 2030 Project Manager
lindsey@cda2030.org
208.415.0109

Team Image
Tabitha Kraak

North Idaho Centennial Trail
Executive Director
info@nictf.org
208.292.1634