Loader Image
  • Any Questions? 1-208-664-3194
  • Get social with us!

Coeur d’Alene Chamber of Commerce

Team Image
Steve Wilson

President/CEO
Steve@CdAChamber.com
208.415.0104

Team Image
Brenda Young

Vice President Programs
Brenda@CdAChamber.com
208.415.0110

Committees: Business Development, Leadership Coeur d’Alene, Commodores

Team Image
Ginger Dalvini

Vice President Operations
Ginger@CdAChamber.com
208.415.0108

Committees: Board of Directors, Executive/Finance, Education

Team Image
Marilee Wallace

Vice President Membership
Marilee@CdAChamber.com
208.415.0111

Committees: Membership Outreach

Team Image
Teree Taylor

Director of Communications
Teree@CdAChamber.com
208.292.1644

Team Image
Hayden Mari

Communications Design Assitant
Hayden@CdAChamber.com
208.415.0115

Chamber Volunteer
Coordinator

Coeur d’Alene Convention & Visitors Bureau

Team Image
Joan Ford

Volunteer Coordinator
Administrative Assistant
Info@CdAChamber.com
208.664.3194

Team Image
Mark Robitaille

Convention & Visitors Bureau Manager
Mark@CdAChamber.com
208.415.0114

Team Image
Bev Davis

Huetter Visitors Center
Beverlee@CdAChamber.com
208.769.1537

Coeur d’Alene Downtown Association

Coeur d’Alene Arts &
Culture Alliance

Team Image
Terry Cooper

Downtown Association Manager
208.667.5986
Terry@CdAChamber.com

Team Image
Emily Boyd

Downtown Association
Events Coordinator
208.415.0116
Emily@CdAChamber.com

Team Image
Ali Shute

Executive Director
208.292.1629
Ali@artsandculturecda.org

CDA 2030, Inc. Visioning Project

North Idaho Centennial
Trail Foundation

Team Image
Nicole Kahler

Executive Director
Nicole@cda2030.org
208.415.0112

Team Image
Marie Nail

Marketing Outreach Assistant
Marie@cda2030.org
208.415.0109

Team Image
Todd Dunfield

Executive Director
info@nictf.org
208.292.1534