Loader Image
  • Any Questions? 1-208-664-3194
  • Get social with us!

Coeur d’Alene Regional Chamber

Team Image
Derrell Hartwick

President/CEO
Derrell@CdAChamber.com
208.415.0104

Team Image
Joan Ford

Visitor Center Coordinator
Joan@CdAChamber.com
208.664.3194

Team Image
Linda Coppess

Vice President Member Relations
Linda@CdAChamber.com
208.415.0111

Committees: Business Development, Leadership Coeur d’Alene, Commodores

Team Image
Brenda Young

Vice President Programs
Brenda@CdAChamber.com
208.415.0110

Committees: Business Development, Leadership Coeur d’Alene, Commodores

Team Image
Teree Taylor

Director of Communications
Teree@CdAChamber.com
208.292.1644

Team Image
Michael Stephenson

Communications Designer
Michael@CdAChamber.com
208.415.0115

Coeur d’Alene Convention & Visitors Bureau

Team Image
Mark Robitaille

Convention & Visitors Bureau Manager
Mark@coeurdalene.org
208.415.0114

Team Image
Jonathan Pietlicki

Huetter Visitors Center
Beverlee@CdAChamber.com
208.769.1537

Coeur d’Alene
Downtown Association

Coeur d’Alene Arts &
Culture Alliance

Team Image
Emily Boyd

Downtown Association
Executive Director
208.415.0116
Emily@CdAChamber.com

Team Image
Rebecca Holloway

Operations Assistant
208.415.0116
Rebecca@cdadowntown.com

Team Image
Ali Shute

Executive Director
208.292.1629
Ali@artsandculturecda.org

CDA 2030, Inc. Visioning Project

North Idaho Centennial
Trail Foundation

Team Image
Nicole Kahler

Executive Director
Nicole@cda2030.org
208.415.0112

Team Image
Lindsey Beacham

CDA 2030 Project Manager
Lindsey@cda2030.org
208.415.0109

Team Image
Tabitha Kraak

North Idaho Centennial Trail
Executive Director
info@nictf.org
208.292.1634